Geranium Farm Home     Who's Who on the Farm     The Almost Daily eMo     Subscriptions     Coming Events     Links
Hodgepodge     More or Less Church     Ways of the World     Father Matthew     A Few Good Writers     Bookstore
Light a Prayer Candle     Message Board     Donations     Gifts For Life     Pennies From Heaven     Live Chat

Audio eMos from The Geranium Farm

Been a long time since someone read you a story?
Listen to a recent eMo, written by Barbara Crafton and read by Joanna Depue, "Deacon J".

Note: If the player doesn't work, click the "MP3 File" link to download the audio.

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Try To Remember, and Follow

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

I Didn't Know What Time It Was

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Keep Calm and Carry On

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Friday, September 18, 2009

Dog On a Train, Man On His Own

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Thursday, September 17, 2009

The Greatest

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Use Your Words

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Hidden Assets

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Monday, September 14, 2009

Missing Ben

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Lassitude

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Monday, September 7, 2009

Back to School: What Will Our Children Learn from Us?

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Friday, September 4, 2009

Just Passing Through

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Thursday, September 3, 2009

A Jesus Who Grows and Changes

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Back to School

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Evening Music in the Afternoon

powered by Hipcast.com

MP3 File



Copyright © 2003-2007 Geranium Farm - All rights reserved.
Reproduction of any materials on this web site for any purpose
other than personal use without written consent is prohibited.